dusky dolphin digital

Just quickly popping by to post this Dusky Dolphin (Lagenorhynchus obscurus) illustration I did in Photoshop. I roughly followed this tutorial (main difference being I used different photoshop brushes and I drew the sketch with pencil+scanned it in, rather than drawing it in photoshop). This was one of my things to try out in my september goals (and one of the few I actually did end up completing!!).

Not 100% sure I like it but I think I need to play around with the technique a bit to see if I can get it looking right.

dusky-dolphin

Hope you are having a great week,

Emma

what do you think?

